Oil & Vinegar Spokane

A visit to Oil & Vinegar is an experience you will want to share with friends and family.  Our helpful staff will take you on a culinary trip around the world and excite your taste buds along the way.  Whether you are seeking that special ingredient for a recipe, appetizers to serve at the party, staples for your pantry, or a personalized gift for any occasion, you are sure to find it at Oil & Vinegar.

We are proud to offer only the finest quality products, imported mainly from international countries, produced by local farmers and artisan craftsmen.  We are Passionate about Taste and enjoy sharing that passion by providing our guests with the opportunity to taste nearly every product in the store before purchase - your satisfaction is our #1 priority!

Join us at the Riverpark Square store for a culinary adventure that we know you will savor long after you leave.

On Behalf of the Oil & Vinegar Spokane team,

Bobbie

 

  • plan your route

We are open today from 11:00am - 6:00pm

Monday 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday 10:00am - 8:00pm
Friday 10:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday 11:00am - 6:00pm


Extra openings hours:

HOLIDAY HOURS:

 

November

Thanksgiving Day (Thurs, Nov 24): CLOSED

Black Friday (Fri, Nov 25): 9:00am - 8:00pm

 

December

Sunday, Dec 11: 11:00 – 6:00

Friday, Dec 16: 10:00 – 9:00

Saturday, Dec 17: 10:00 – 9:00

Sunday, Dec 18: 10:00 – 7:00

Monday, Dec 19: 10:00 – 9:00

Tuesday, Dec 20: 10:00 – 9:00

Wednesday, Dec 21: 10:00 – 9:00  

Thursday, Dec 22: 10:00 -9:00

Friday, Dec 23: 10:00 – 9:00

Christmas Eve (Sat, Dec 24): 9:00 – 5:00

Christmas Day (Sun, Dec 25): CLOSED

Monday, Dec 26: 9:00 - 8:00

New Year’s Eve (Saturday, Dec 31): 10:00 – 6:00

 

January

New Year’s Day (Sun, Jan 1): 11:00 – 6:00